Lord James of Blackheath on same sex marraige.

“My Lords, I got a phone call last week from a former colleague of mine, whom I had not heard from or seen for some time, asking if I would come to his same-sex wedding. I said, “Yes, when is it?”. He said, “As soon as you lot have passed the Bill”. I said, “We might not pass it”. He said, “Well, you’ll vote for it won’t you?”. I said, “No, I won’t”. He said, “Well, you can’t come to the wedding then”. I said, “You’ve just exercised extreme prejudice against me. Why are you doing that? You’re pleading that you want this in order not to have prejudice, and now you’re prejudiced against me because I’m saying that I’m going to vote against it”. Then he said, “It’s not you we want, anyway, it’s your wife—she’ll really make the party rock. Can she come instead?”. I said, “Yes, of course she can. You had better write and ask her. She’ll agree”. They did and she is going.
I said, “By the way, is this anybody I know?”. I thought it might be another member of the team. “No”, he said, “We’ve been together for eight years, but he’s someone you don’t know”. I said, “Good luck”. He then said, “Tell me, really, why you aren’t in favour of this”. I said, “I’m not in favour of it because you’re going to create a series of new minority sectors in the community. You think that you’ve been underprivileged and that you can now get to a point of parity, but you’re going to be like the animals at the end of George Orwell’s Animal Farm. You’re all going to be equal, but some of you will be much more equal
than others. And what are you going to ask for next? This is the way it’s going”. He said, “It’s very unfair”. I said, “Look, my concern here is that this is introducing a new division and a new disturbance into British society at exactly a moment when we ought to be putting all of that behind us and getting on with being one nation, trying to sort out the dreadful problems we’ve got without worrying about creating new sub-divisions—and you are a sub-division that will cause a major rift in society”.”

More here:

http://www.theyworkforyou.com/lords/?id=2013-06-03a.980.4&s=speaker%3A13880#g1030.0 

4 thoughts on “Lord James of Blackheath on same sex marraige.

  1. Anonymous

    Regular Gri££in Watch boggers/ commentators (and keen visitors to Griffin Watch, that is MI5, MI6, ACPO, members of the Police Officers' Federation, the mainstream media, cast-iron cunt Camoron, Jerry Gayball et al Shitelight White-Race-hating zinists, just to mention a few of the treasonous vermin) know my general views about members of the House of Frauds that a few days ago was described by one of their own as "a stinking swamp" (so that's me officially vindicated), however, I have much regard for Lord James of Blackheath – persure Hansard and you will learn Lord James is 100% committed to both the 1215 Magna Carta and the English Bill of Rights 1689 – which ignoble joo peers and other traitors sitting in the stinking House of Frauds' swamp are trying to ignore and trying to changing for the sole purpose of eventally ensconcing some muslim or ****** onto the English throne – a step in the jooz' dastardly plan for turning England into the new zion or new israhell after Iran/Palestinians/Hezbollah/muslims force the yiddely yooz – even the CIA publicly admitted the jooz' are going their parasitical koshered zionist arseholes kicked out of Palestine.PS. Ongoing Saga of the arseholes supposedly my ISP, up to the present: Since my ISP has been giving me unlawful shit in the way of continually disrrupting and denying me internet service since mid-December 2013, all told, my ISP has arranged for an army of engineers to examine and test my BT Outreach lines between my home and the telephone exchange. The first to arrive was one of the ISP's own broadband engineers (a slow-moving heavy-set african – methinks my ISP was taking the piss) to be later followed by 8 BT Outreach broadband engineer-linesmen – after extensive examination and testing not a single line fault could be found – the last three BT engineer-linesmen came this morning and spent three hours testing and replacing hundreds-of-yards of perfectly good BT service line – this was a panic responce to my latest letter to my ISP, who've been trying to blame BT for my fucked-up internet service – I'll keep you posted on this MI5/joo farcical saga my ISP will be eventually picking-up the bill for. (8Fly On The Wall

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    sentence completion and correction for above – damn all this rushed typing and speed fly-posting (8 before my ISP pulls the the plug on my internet connection. "new israhell after Iran/Palestinians/Hezbollah/muslims force the yiddely yooz out of Palestine"FOTW"mid-December 2013" should be "mid-December 2012"

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    sentence completion and correction for above – damn all this rushed typing and speed fly-posting (8 before my ISP pulls the the plug on my internet connection. "new israhell after Iran/Palestinians/Hezbollah/muslims force the yiddely yooz out of Palestine"FOTW"mid-December 2013" should be "mid-December 2012"

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    Hello Fly hope you are well and keep it up making a nuisance of yourself!In reference to your comment to the 'English' 1689 Bill of Rights it was a document draw up to augment the Magna Carta & Habeas Corpus into one easily defined Bill of Rights it was originally England (and Wales) but later Scotland & Ireland were brought under its protection by the Act of Settlement 1701 I think?I have been arguing that the smokescreen from ALL politicos (extreme Lefties to Ukip) is that we as British already HAVE a Bill of Rights and those who argue/disguise this fact are working to the Jew One Worlder agenda.Fly on Shit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

