Nick Griffin is history, between us, we have exposed him and minimised his damage to our Movement/Cause and this is the truth.

Enjoy this Nicholas, a very fitting video, with cutting lyrics. 🙂

Lyrics:

Well
you made your bed
better lie in it - get back to sleep !


You should see me when you're not around
I'm a genius in this town

I'm a queen bee when the coast is clear

now I know I don't need you
dear.
So leave your hand like a magic man and disappear !

You're history
- like a beat up car -
No good for me
- like an old film star -
You're history
- that's what you are - na
na
na
na.
You're history
- you're history -
No good for me
- no good for me -
You're history
- you're history - na
na
na
na
na.

You should see me from your ivory tower
I'm the hero of the hour

I'm a close friend of destiny when you're not here to bother me.
Well
you made your bed
better lie in it
get back to sleep !

You're history
- like ancient Rome -
No good for me
- like the Dead Sea Scrolls -
[ From: http://www.elyrics.net]

You're history
- everybody knows - na
na
na
na.
You're history
- you're history -
My enemy
- my enemy -
You're history
- you're history - na
na
na
na
na.

So get on your bike and take a hike right out of here !

You're history
- you're history -
No good for me
- no good for me -
You're history
- you're history - na
na
na
na.
You're history
- like a worn-out shoe -
My enemy
- you're nothing new -
you're history
- you're history - ooh-ooh-ooh.

You're history
- like a beat up car -
No good for me
- like an old film star -
You're history
- you're history - na
na
na
na.
You're history
- sing it
girl
let me hear you -
You're history
- na
na
na
na.
You're history
- hm - my enemy
- bye-bye
bye-bye -
You're history
- so long ! -
4 thoughts on “Nick Griffin is history, between us, we have exposed him and minimised his damage to our Movement/Cause and this is the truth.

  1. Anonymous

    Makes me laugh if i ever take a look at Darbys blog.Still the same ramblings as if the good ship BNP is still sailing high and mighty across the 7 seas ? Bollocks you prat the BNP should be where UKIP are today in the polls and to think only a few years ago the BNP were pissing all over UKIP ! There are no longer an electorate to tap into due to the fact every good area that had a sound activist base,every good pub that was filled with those activists are all long gone and the average joe bloggs in the street has noticed and sussed out why.

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    But we need to bear in mind the easy ride that Farage has had plus the very real fact that no dirt has ever entered the public domain about him…..yet!Also, there is some notion that any forthcoming referendum on Britain's involvement with the EU will offer a straight in-out option, IT WON'T and this will kill Ukip.The BNP will do well to use this interim period of non-politics as a time to replenish and reposition itself.Fly on Shit!

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    For a has-been Nick Griffin gets a lot of column inches – mainly from us!Lets forget him and his chums and start building the machine that will save our race.

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    EPIC….FAIL.almost a dozen years with the stated intention of getting rid of NG.Any way you dress it up, the truth is the truth……but the fact is you're excusing failure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

